Utah Educational Library Media Association
                                                                                                                Affiliated Organization of AASL            
HomeAnnouncementsMember ResourcesConferencesVendorsESSAAbout Us

Approved UELMA Vendors
Please keep this list with your purchasing materials. These companies pay a significant amount of the conference expense. We urge you to give them your support.
ABDO PUBLISHING 
Chuck Scheppy 
chuckabdo@aol.com 

ALEXANDRIA LIBRARY AUTOMATION 
Diana Griffith 
dgriffith@companioncorp.com 

BOOKS GALORE INC. 
Jolene Petersen 
booksgalore@sbcglobal.net 

BOUND TO STAY BOUND 
David McPhee 
dmcphee@btsb.com 

CAPSTONE PUBLISHING 
Jeremy Anderson 
janderson@capstonepub.com 

CHILDREN’S PLUS 
Julie Cloward 
Juliec.157@gmail.com 

COVER ONE, INC. 
Keith Wilde 
sales@coverone.net 

DAVIDSON TITLES, INC. 
Brian Rollins 
brian_rollins@davidsontitles.com 

FOLLETT LIBRARY RESOURCES 
Mitch Bingham 
mbingham@follett.com 

GUMDROP BOOKS 
Randy Barron 
randybarron@gumdropbooks.com 
MACKIN EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES 
Jennifer Maydole 
Jennifer.maydole@mackin.com 

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE AGENCY 
Richard Emmons 
info@mssa-fl.com 

MOUNTAIN WEST DIGITAL LIBRARY 
Kinza Masood 
Kinza.masood@mwdl.org 

NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE 
John Bramble 
john.bramble@utah.edu 

PERMA-BOUND BOOKS 
David Wirth 
davidwirth@perma-bound.com 

RAINBOW BOOK COMPANY 
Abby Daw 
adaw.rainbow@gmail.com 

SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIRS 
Jeanette Ernst 
jernst@scholasticbookfairs.com 

TALES FOR TEACHING 
Ben Saylor 
Ben.saylor@tales4teaching.com 

UTAH EDUCATIONAL SAVINGS PLAN 
Jenny Sass 
jsass@uesp.org 

WORLD BOOK INC. 
Mark Swenson 
mark.swenson@worldbook.com