Utah Educational Library Media Association
                                                                                                                Affiliated Organization of AASL            
HomeAnnouncementsMember ResourcesConferencesVendorsESSAAbout Us

UELMA Vendors
Here are trusted partner vendors recommended by UELMA.
ABDO Publishing
Chuck Scheppy
303-257-2320
chuckabdo@aol.com

Alexandria Library Automation
Diana Griffith
events@companioncorp.com

Books Galore Inc.
Jolene Petersen
booksgalore@sbcglobal.net

Bound to Stay Bound
David McPhee
800-637-6586 x3539
dmcphee@btsb.com

Capstone
Jeremy Anderson
janderson@capstonepub.com

Davidson Titles, Inc.
Brian Rollins
801-232-6531
brian_rollins@davidsontitles.com

Follett
Mitch Bingham
frm@corpcom-events.com

Gale/Cengage Learning
Maureen O’Brien
(800) 877-4253 x2130
maureen.obrien@cengage.com

Gumdrop Books
Randy Barron
888-421-7984
randybarron@gumdropbooks.com

Mackin Educational Resources
Jennifer Maydole
jill.wohlman@mackin.com    

Mountain West Digital Library
Rebekah Cummings
801-587-8893
rebekah.cummings@utah.edu
Catherine McIntyre

NN/LM National Library of Medicine
John Bramble
801-587-3487
ssawyer@rml4.utah.edu


Perma-Bound
Larry & Kathy Kershaw
801-580-8594
801-943-7931
lskershaw@comcast.net

Proquest
Jeff Cutler
801-250-0568
jeff.cutler@proquest.com

Rainbow Book Company
Dave Wirth
801-214-8216
rainbowdave1@gmail.com

Scholastic Book Fairs
Brittany McElwee
bmcelwee@scholastic.com

Tales 4 Teaching
Barbara Saylor
801-243-6619
talesofwonder@msn.com

Utah Education Network (UEN)
Rich Finlinson
801-585-7271
rfinlinson@uen.org

Utah Educational Savings Plan
Diane Johnson
djohnson@uesp.org
801-366-8463
Scott Pettett
801-321-7188
spettett@uesp.org

Utah State Library
Juan Tomas Lee
801-715-6769
jtlee@utah.gov

World Book
Rob Geertson
800-975-3250
worldbookutah@aol.com
Mark Swenson
801-821-8957
mark.swenson@worldbook.com